SCHOOL DIRECTORY

1590 Riverbank St.

Lincoln Park, MI  48146

313 - 386 - 0633 Phone

313 - 928 - 1326 Fax

 

Administrative Office

Principal

Ms. M. Lupinacci-Kosinski

313 - 386 - 0633 Phone

313 - 928 - 1326 Fax

principal@jp2catholic.com

Acting Administrator

Mr. W. Coles

wcoles@jp2catholic.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. D. Wegienka

313 - 386 - 0633 Phone

313 - 928 - 1326 Fax

school@jp2catholic.com

 

Book Keeper

Mrs. Kathy Szalay

bookkeeper@jp2catholic.com

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



1590 Riverbank St.

Lincoln Park, MI  48146

 

​Our school is attached to Christ the Good Shepherd Church in Lincoln Park.  We are located in between Dix-Toledo Rd. and Fort St. on Riverbank St at the Howard St. intersection.

Early Childhood / Preschool Staff

 

Mrs. M. Lupinacci-Kosinski

Program Director

Mrs. S. Tyrna

Preschool 3s

styrna@jp2catholic.com

 

Mrs. A. Patty

Preschool 4s

apatty@jp2catholic.com

Mrs. S. Page

Preschool Aide

Lower Elementary Teaching Staff

 

Ms. K. McMillan

Kindergarten

kmcmillan@jp2catholic.com

 

Mrs. J. Szarek

1st Grade

jszarek@jp2catholic.com

 

Ms. C. McKinnon

2nd Grade

cmckinnon@jp2catholic.com

 

Ms. A. Bucciarelli

3rd Grade

abucciarelli@jp2catholic.com

Mrs. K. Mackie

Academic Development Director

Reading Specialist

kmackie@jp2catholic.com

 

 

 

Specials Staff

 

Mrs. N. Labroff

Physical Education

nlabroff@jp2catholic.com

 

Mrs. D. Jurich                                               

Librarian                                                       

djurich@jp2catholic.com   

 

Mr. D. Lurie

Music

dlurie@jp2catholic.com

 

Mr. J. Rochon

Art

jrochon@jp2catholic.com

 

Mrs. H. Tockstein 

Spanish (K-3)                                                        

htockstein@jp2catholic.com 

 

Ms. M. Zapata

Spanish (4-8)

mzapata@jp2catholic.com

 

 
BOOSTER CLUB - Athletics

                                                                                        athletics@jp2catholic.com

                                                                                         

Committees
PTA - Parent Teacher Association                                                    

pta.jp2catholic@gmail.com                                                                                             

© 2023 by John Paul II Catholic School. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • w-youtube